Meadow Heights Church logo

New Here?

Our Central Leadership


Bryan Mills

Lead Catalyst

bryan.mills@meadowheights.com


Jeremiah Dietiker

Culture Catalyst

jeremiah.dietiker@meadowheights.com


Greg Amelung

Operations & Location Catalyst

greg.amelung@meadowheights.com


Jason McMurry

Momentum Catalyst

jason.mcmurry@meadowheights.com


Greg Pipkin

Strategy Catalyst & Communications Specialist

greg.pipkin@meadowheights.com


Tracy Wade

GoKids & Financial Specialist

tracy.wade@meadowheights.com


Robert Horton

Central Office & IT Specialist

robert.horton@meadowheights.com


Cory King

Events Specialist

cory.king@meadowheights.com


Greg Gill

Media Design Specialist

greg.gill@meadowheights.com


Leslie Mills

Adult & Mission Specialist

leslie.mills@meadowheights.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon